What are you some sort of conservative? You think helping out the poor is a bad idea? You must be rich and don't want to share....I am being sarcastic of course. If Bush makes things easier for the poor, he is an idiot. If Obama or some liberal democrat does it, no problem. Liberals are such hypocrites.
No comments:
Post a Comment