Frida Aitcheson
Monday, July 18, 2011
For shame that Cody never got to his revenge on Rey Mysterio, you think?
well he did beat him at WM, but probably wasn't enough for cody, if cody has the patients, then wait till royal rumble, so not only dismantled rey's face but also eliminate him
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment